2 thoughts on “Project 5 Logo

  1. 2b was my favorite too. I liked the shade of red you used with the white lettering. It really popped. the chicken logo was adorable. Good job on that!

    2c was interesting. I’d make the opposing P’s the same color, then stack Poppycock Publishing below it in the red and see how that goes.

    I wish we could have made these larger to really appreciate all the details.

    I’m still making my way through the class list, but I loved Hayley Hann’s that she had on FB, but I’m not finding it on her blog.

    Brandon did a great job as well: http://brandonstorrs.wordpress.com/2014/11/02/project-5-logos

    You can find mine at: http://visualmediabyhonsvick.wordpress.com/2014/11/01/project-5-logos/

    Like

Leave a Reply

